Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sieb's Pub & Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

North Hills

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sieb's Pub & Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rjtransman 17 days ago

Kennedy's Reuben

You will Never have a Reuben anywhere else that is as delicious as Seib's. Top it off with a cold Smithwick's on tap. Best place in the North Hills ,we love that they treat everyone like family. You will not go wrong ordering anything off the entire menu.

Dclark09 22 days ago

Shepherd's Pie

I had a hankering for some good Irish food, some pints and a Jameson or two so a friend recommended Siebs. When I walked in I felt like I was back in a pub in Ireland. I ordered the Shepherd's pie which is a favorite of mine and it was bleedin delicious! It was as authentic as the meals I had over on the Emerald Island. A couple Guinness to wash it down and a Jameson Black Barrel as an after dinner treat and my evening was complete! The owners and staff are fantastic people!! Siebs is a must visit and the Shepherd's pie is incredible!!

Kmiller1891 25 days ago

Fish Sandwich

Best fish sandwich in the north hills!! But you can't go wrong with any of their items there because it's always delicious. We love Siebs and supporting a family owned business.

Jazjoy50 about 1 month ago

Shannon's Supreme Burger

Best Burgers in Town & There Fish & Chips are Also Very Good. But Most Important are the People that work there they are a family and make there customers feel like Family. My Favorite Restaurant

Stewart about 1 month ago

Chicken Pot Pie

The chicken pot pie is the best comfort food around!! So fresh!! I look forward to pot pie season!!! My go to for the winter months!!!

Sandy 18 days ago

Crab Cakes

Excellent! Not all breading.

Nicole 24 days ago

Shepherd's Pie

This is one of my familys favorite here. We love everything on their menu but this is the one I order the most. The atmosphere. The people who work here, the people who hang here. We love it all! We recommend it to all of our friends & family to try it once, it's all you will need to be hooked for life! A real family restaurant in a real family community with a real family dinner in someone else's kitchen. We have had mother's day dinner here with our whole family & date nights with just the 2 of us, & friends night out. I can't say enough good things about Siebs! You can't go wrong.

Royedwardcampbell 27 days ago

Fish & Chips

I reviewed Siebs on Google about 3 years ago and it still stands with a 5 star rating. Great atmosphere, food, and cocktails. Judy and all the staff are so friendly and welcoming it feels like you're part of their family. I'm from DC and Siebs is must every time I'm in Pittsburgh!

Lindsay about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

Sieb's has one of the best fish sandwiches I have ever had. The portion is huge, they package it with so much care so it stays crispy! They give attention to every detail for sure. Glad to have Sieb's in our neighborhood 😊

Buckking1960 about 1 month ago

Irish Beef Pot Roast Dinner

Best pot roast that I've ever eaten out. Tender and juicy meat and great gravy. Very filling. Will definitely order again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA